Weston Agricultural College

Weston Agricultural College

Contact Us

Slider

Contact Details

location icon  :  R622 Greytown Road, Mooi River, 3300



Boarding Establishment Staff

 

Head of Boarding  Mr D. Govender - boarding@weston.co.za
Parker Housemaster  Mr N. Evans - nevans@weston.co.za
Intern  Mr S. Ngubane
Smyth Housemaster  Mr D. Govender - boarding@weston.co.za
Intern  Mr P. Buthelezi
Charlton Housemaster  Mr S. Siwela - sports@weston.co.za
Intern  Mr P. Buthelezi
Shorten Housemaster  Mr Q. Wylie - qwylie@weston.co.za
Intern  Mr R. Wearing
Paterson Housemaster  Mr E. Norton - enorton@weston.co.za 
Intern  Mr D. Nowlan

 

Useful Contact Details

 

Front Office Tel: 033 263 1328     Email: contact@weston.co.za
Principal Mr D. Maharaj - principal@weston.co.za 
Head of Academics (Reporting & Control) Mr P. Van Rensburg - pjvr@weston.co.za 
Head of Academics (Admin) Mrs C. Pretorius - cpretorius@weston.co.za
Head of Boarding Mr D. Govender - boarding@weston.co.za 
Head of Sport Mr S. Siwela - sport@weston.co.za
Head of Agriculture
Mrs H. Le Roux - hanelie@weston.co.za 
Head of Student Affairs Mrs M. Cole - mcole@weston.co.za 
Head of Marketing Mrs A. Pollock - marketing@weston.co.za
Head of Human Resources Mrs K. Boast - kmb@weston.co.za