Weston Agricultural College

Weston Agricultural College

Contact Us

Slider

Contact Details

location icon  :  R622 Greytown Road, Mooi River, 3300



Grade Controllers & Discipline Issues

 

Acting Principal  :
Academic Head  :
Mrs C Pretorius - cpretorius@weston.co.za

Grade 8  :
Mrs H Le Roux - hleroux@weston.co.za

Grade 9  :
Mr M Dlamini - mdlamini@weston.co.za

Grade 10 :
Mr C Nowlan - cnowlan@weston.co.za

Grade 11  :
Mr Q Wylie - qwylie@weston.co.za

Grade 12 & Head of Discipline  :
Mr Roberts - mroberts@weston.co.za

Boarding Establishment Staff

 

Head of Boarding and Smyth House :
Mr D Govender - boarding@weston.co.za

Parker House:
Mr P van Rensburg - pjvr@weston.co.za

Charlton Hostel
Mr S Siwela - sports@weston.co.za

Shorten Hostel
Mr Q Wylie - qwylie@weston.co.za

Paterson Hostel
Mr G Meyer - meyer@weston.co.za